top of page
  • Writer's picturePro Sports Podcasters

UPDATED OFFICIAL BELLATOR MMA™ FIGHTER RANKINGS AS OF MAY 10, 2022

Updated: May 17, 2022

RYAN BADER REMAINS UNDEFEATED AT HEAVYWEIGHT WITH A DOMINANT WRESTLING CLINIC OVER CHEICK KONGO IN PARIS

BELLATOR RETURNS THIS FRIDAY, MAY 13 FROM THE OVO ARENA WEMBLEY IN LONDON WITH BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY


Ryan Bader maintains his undefeated heavyweight status in Paris (Photo credit: Lucas Noonan/Bellator Media)


LONDON– BELLATOR MMA concludes its run of five shows in as many weeks with BELLATOR 281: MVP vs. Storley, which takes place Friday, May 13 at the OVO Arena Wembley in London, and features a Welterweight Interim Title fight between No. 1-ranked Michael “Venom” Page (20-1) and No. 4 Logan Storley (13-1).

The co-main event features former World Champion Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida (26-11) making his return to the 185-pound middleweight division to take on British sensation and No. 4-ranked Fabian Edwards (9-2).

SHOWTIME will televise the main card live starting at 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET. Additionally, the stacked preliminary slate of fights will stream live on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET.

Limited tickets remain for BELLATOR 281: MVP vs. Storley and are on sale at both axs.com/uk and BELLATOR.com.

*Catch our interview with Bellator fighter, Alex Polizzi. More interviews available in the rankings below*




UPDATED BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) / BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, May 13, 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Interim World Title Main Event: #1-Michael Page (20-1) vs. #4-Logan Storley (13-1)

Middleweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (26-11) vs #4-Fabian Edwards (9-2)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: #2-Denise Kielholtz (6-3) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (10-1-1)

Welterweight Bout: #8-Paul Daley (43-18-2) vs. Wendell Giacomo (9-2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (5-0) vs. Simon Biyong (7-2)



UPDATED BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK)

Friday, May 13, 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (41-13) vs. Robert Whiteford (16-4, 1 NC)

Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (10-3) vs Mark Lemminger (12-4)

Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson (11-5-1) vs. Elina Kallionidou (8-4)

Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis (14-4) vs. Tim Wilde (14-4)


Click here for additional information detailing fighter eligibility, as well as additional voting criteria.


****

OFFICIAL BELLATOR MMA™ FIGHTER RANKINGS AS OF MAY 10, 2022

MEN’S POUND-FOR-POUND

1. Patricio Pitbull (33-5)

2. Vadim Nemkov (15-2, 1 NC) ∆1

3. Gegard Mousasi (49-7-2) ∆1

4. AJ McKee (18-1) ∇2

5. Ryan Bader (30-7) ∆1

6. Yaroslav Amosov (26-0) ∇1

7. Corey Anderson (16-5, 1 NC)

8. Sergio Pettis (22-5)

9. Michael Page (20-1)

10. Raufeon Stots (18-1)

WOMEN’S POUND-FOR-POUND

MEN’S HEAVYWEIGHT

MEN’S LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT

MEN’S MIDDLEWEIGHT

MEN’S WELTERWEIGHT

MEN’S LIGHTWEIGHT

MEN’S FEATHERWEIGHT

MEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT

WOMEN’S FEATHERWEIGHT

WOMEN’S FLYWEIGHT




Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page