top of page
  • Writer's picturePro Sports Podcasters

BELLATOR 277 AND BELLATOR 279 OFFICIAL PRESS CONFERENCE

Get caught up on some of the big fights coming up in Bellator! Below is the press conference from LA.

Catch our interview with Jornel Lugo here


BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 MAIN CARD: Friday, April 15 – live on SHOWTIME 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

  • Featherweight World Championship: C-A.J. McKee (18-0) vs. #1-Patricio Pitbull (15-5)

  • Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (15-2) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (16-5)

  • 150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: #4-Aaron Pico (9-3) vs. Adli Edwards (9-1) Heavyweight Bout:

  • #5-Tim Johnson (15-8) vs. #4-Linton Vassell (22-8, 1 NC)

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 PRELIMINARY CARD: BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE MAIN CARD: Friday, April 22 – live on SHOWTIME 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT/4 p.m. HST (local)

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE PRELIMINARY CARD: BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/3 p.m. HST (local)

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS MAIN CARD: Saturday, April 23 – live on SHOWTIME 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. HST (local)




Cris Cyborg and Arlene Blencowe
Bellator 279: Cris Cyborg and Arlene Blencowe

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS PRELIMINARY CARD: BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. HST (local)

  • Featherweight Bout: #6-Janay Harding (6-5) vs. Dayana Silva (9-7)

  • Lightweight Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (5-0) vs. Nainoa Dung (4-2)

  • Featherweight Bout: #9-Justin Gonzalez (12-1) vs. Kai Kamaka III (9-4-1)

  • Welterweight Bout: Goiti Yamauchi (26-5) vs. Levan Chokheli (11-1)

  • Lightweight Bout: #6-Emmanuel Sanchez (20-7) vs. Yancy Medeiros (15-8, 1 NC)

  • Lightweight Bout: Keoni Diggs (9-1) vs. Bobby King (11-4)

  • 120-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Randi Field (2-1) vs. Maraya Miller (1-1)

  • Bantamweight Bout: Ryan Dela Cruz (12-8) vs. Jordan Winski (11-3)






Stay tuned for more big fights from Bellator!





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page